Get in touch

The Municipality of Mariestad, Sweden

Mrs. Maria Henriksson, Head of DaCapo, Mariestad Municipality and Project Coordinator of Off Season Art Gardening
maria.henriksson@mariestad.se, +46 501 755 801

Mr. Martin Hermansson, Culture Assistant, Mariestad Municipality
martin.hermansson@mariestad.se, +46 501 775 828

 

 

Sence of Place, the Netherlands

Mr. Joop Mulder, Artistic Director
joop@sense-of-place.eu, +31 612 222 409

Ms. Wendy Gooren, Project leader
wendy@sense-of-place.eu, +31 652 620 745

 

 

The Municipality of Ukmerge, Lithuania

Ms. Rima Boškevičienė, Project manager
rima.boskeviciene@ukmerge.lt, +37 065 653 117

Mr. Linas Rugienius, Project coordinator
linas.rugienius@ukmerge.lt, +37 063 100 803

 

 

 

The University of Skövde, Sweden

Ms. Lotten Svensson, Senior Lecturer in Business Administration
lotten.svensson@his.se, +46 705 331 009

Mr. Lars Vipsjö, Senior Lecturer in Media Arts, Aesthetics and Narration
lars.vipsjo@his.se, +46 704 880 446

 

 

Project Management, Mariestad, Sweden

Ms. Sofia Guldbrand, Project Manager
sofia.guldbrand@vanerkulle.se, +46 501 393 196

Mrs. Maria Gustavsson, Project Manager Economy
maria.gustavsson@vanerkulle.se, +46 501 755 139